## APPENDIX A. REPORT TO SENATE OF THE COMMITTEE ON STUDENT DISCIPLINE

Appendix B: Allegations of Academic Offences Adjud

## Appendix D. Allegations Referred to the Committee on Student Discipline (CSD)

Article – Decision*	10	11	16	17	Totals
Exonerated	1	0	1	0	2
Admonished	0	0	0	1	1
Reprimand	1	1	1	0	3
TOTALS	2	1/	E		

AREA	DISCIPLINARY OFFICERS & ASSOCIATE DEANS
Faculty of Medicine	As of January 2016: Dr. Beth-Ann M. Cummings, Associate Dean (Undergraduate Medical Education)
	<b>Prior to Jan 2016:</b> Dr. Robert Primavesi, Associate Dean (Undergraduate Medical Education)
	Dr. Armand Aalamian, Associate Dean (Postgraduate Medical Education & Professional Affairs)
Faculty of Religious Studies	Prof. Ian Henderson
Faculty of Science	Ms. Nicole Allard, Director, Advising Services
	Backup: Mr. Pete Barry, Chief Academic Advisor
Ingram School of Nursing	Dr. Anita Gagnon, Interim Director
School of Physical and Occupational Therapy	1

## AREA **DISCIPLINARY OFFICERS & ASSOCIATE DEANS** Residences n onson II s n s om ou r ousn rn w ouls onn II r olson rnr m nt ol r ١r Ш ml w s n

## APPENDIX F. CSD COMPOSITION IN 2015-2016

The Dean of Students ó Professor Andre Costopoulos The Associate Dean of Students ó Glenn Zabowski

Chair, Vice-Chair and eight other members of the academic staff:
Professor Richard Leask (Chemical Engineering, ENGINEERING) ó 2018 (*Chair*)
Professor Fiona Benson (Integrated Studies, EDUCATION) ó 2016 (*Vice-Chair*)
Professor Antonia Arnaert (NURSING) ó 2018
Professor Jocelyne Feine (DENTISTRY) ó 2017
Professor David Ragsdale (Neurology, MEDICINE) ó 2018
Professor Benjamin Simpson (Food Science, FAES) ó 2016
Professor Ingrid Sladeczek (Educational and Counseling Psychology, EDUCATION) ó 2016
Professor Lyle Whyte (Natural Resource Sciences, FAES) ó 2016
Professor Emine Sarigollu (International Management, MANAGEMENT) - 2017

Two assessors, selected from the teaching staff of the Faculty of Law: Professor Ram Jakhu ó 2016 Professor Richard Janda ó 2018

Five SSMU students: Allen Chen Marie-Liesse Hocquet Lillian Fradin Marta Kolbuszewska Geoffrey Nicholson

Three PGSS students: Karim Bouayad-Gervais Ashley Chin Bradley Por

Two Macdonald Campus: Mathieu Rouleau Anthea Pinto

Continuing Studies: Negar Nowtash Ra i MøRad